1 BTN Indian Rupee to CHF Swiss Franc


Last update : Mon, 23 May 2022 01:50:13 +0000

1Nu.
Indian Rupee
or 1 BTN to CHF: =
0.012530 CHF
Swiss Franc
Exchange rate : 0.01253


Last update : Mon, 23 May 2022 01:50:13 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Swiss Franc. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Swiss Franc
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 BTN = 0.01253 CHF
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 BTN = 0.01273 CHF
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 BTN = 0.01284 CHF
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 BTN = 0.01291 CHF
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 BTN = 0.01299 CHF
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 BTN = 0.01296 CHF
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 BTN = 0.01296 CHF
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 BTN = 0.01288 CHF
Thursday, 05/12/2022 1 BTN = 0.01284 CHF
Wednesday, 05/11/2022 1 BTN = 0.01284 CHF
Real-Time chart of BTN/CHF or (Indian Rupee / Swiss Franc)
Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc and Swiss Franc to Indian Rupee
BTN CHF BTN CHF
5 BTN = 0.0626 CHF 399.0423 BTN = 5 CHF
10 BTN = 0.1253 CHF 798.0846 BTN = 10 CHF
20 BTN = 0.2506 CHF 1596.1692 BTN = 20 CHF
50 BTN = 0.6265 CHF 3990.4230 BTN = 50 CHF
100 BTN = 1.2530 CHF 7980.8460 BTN = 100 CHF
300 BTN = 3.7590 CHF 23942.5379 BTN = 300 CHF
500 BTN = 6.2650 CHF 39904.2298 BTN = 500 CHF
1000 BTN = 12.5300 CHF 79808.4597 BTN = 1000 CHF
Currency Converter
BTN