1 BTN Indian Rupee to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:59:18 +0000

1Nu.
Indian Rupee
or 1 BTN to ISK: =
1.833300 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 1.83330


Last update : Thu, 05 Aug 2021 08:59:18 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Icelandic Króna
Thursday, 08/05/2021 1 BTN = 1.68300 ISK
Wednesday, 08/04/2021 1 BTN = 1.66490 ISK
Tuesday, 08/03/2021 1 BTN = 1.65990 ISK
Monday, 08/02/2021 1 BTN = 1.66520 ISK
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 BTN = 1.66470 ISK
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 BTN = 1.66470 ISK
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 BTN = 1.66980 ISK
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 BTN = 1.69710 ISK
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 BTN = 1.69320 ISK
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 BTN = 1.69650 ISK
Real-Time chart of BTN/ISK or (Indian Rupee / Icelandic Króna)
Indian Rupee to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to Indian Rupee
BTN ISK BTN ISK
5 BTN = 9.1665 ISK 2.7273 BTN = 5 ISK
10 BTN = 18.3330 ISK 5.4546 BTN = 10 ISK
20 BTN = 36.6660 ISK 10.9093 BTN = 20 ISK
50 BTN = 91.6650 ISK 27.2732 BTN = 50 ISK
100 BTN = 183.3300 ISK 54.5464 BTN = 100 ISK
300 BTN = 549.9900 ISK 163.6393 BTN = 300 ISK
500 BTN = 916.6500 ISK 272.7322 BTN = 500 ISK
1000 BTN = 1833.3000 ISK 545.4645 BTN = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
BTN