1 BTN Indian Rupee to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:30:35 +0000

1Nu.
Indian Rupee
or 1 BTN to ISK: =
1.833300 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 1.83330


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:30:35 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Icelandic Króna
Thursday, 10/29/2020 1 BTN = 1.90370 ISK
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 BTN = 1.89630 ISK
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 BTN = 1.88750 ISK
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 BTN = 1.88870 ISK
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 BTN = 1.88570 ISK
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 BTN = 1.88570 ISK
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 BTN = 1.88590 ISK
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 BTN = 1.87930 ISK
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 BTN = 1.88810 ISK
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 BTN = 1.89780 ISK
Real-Time chart of BTN/ISK or (Indian Rupee / Icelandic Króna)
Indian Rupee to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to Indian Rupee
BTN ISK BTN ISK
5 BTN = 9.1665 ISK 2.7273 BTN = 5 ISK
10 BTN = 18.3330 ISK 5.4546 BTN = 10 ISK
20 BTN = 36.6660 ISK 10.9093 BTN = 20 ISK
50 BTN = 91.6650 ISK 27.2732 BTN = 50 ISK
100 BTN = 183.3300 ISK 54.5464 BTN = 100 ISK
300 BTN = 549.9900 ISK 163.6393 BTN = 300 ISK
500 BTN = 916.6500 ISK 272.7322 BTN = 500 ISK
1000 BTN = 1833.3000 ISK 545.4645 BTN = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
BTN