1 BTN Indian Rupee to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Sat, 31 Oct 2020 05:07:59 +0000

1Nu.
Indian Rupee
or 1 BTN to MGA: =
51.216000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 51.21600


Last update : Sat, 31 Oct 2020 05:07:59 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Malagasy Ariary
Friday, 10/30/2020 1 BTN = 53.14500 MGA
Thursday, 10/29/2020 1 BTN = 53.26500 MGA
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 BTN = 53.42600 MGA
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 BTN = 53.25600 MGA
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 BTN = 53.44300 MGA
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 BTN = 53.23300 MGA
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 BTN = 53.23300 MGA
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 BTN = 53.22300 MGA
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 BTN = 53.45700 MGA
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 BTN = 53.63800 MGA
Real-Time chart of BTN/MGA or (Indian Rupee / Malagasy Ariary)
Indian Rupee to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Indian Rupee
BTN MGA BTN MGA
5 BTN = 256.0800 MGA 0.0976 BTN = 5 MGA
10 BTN = 512.1600 MGA 0.1953 BTN = 10 MGA
20 BTN = 1024.3200 MGA 0.3905 BTN = 20 MGA
50 BTN = 2560.8000 MGA 0.9763 BTN = 50 MGA
100 BTN = 5121.6000 MGA 1.9525 BTN = 100 MGA
300 BTN = 15364.8000 MGA 5.8575 BTN = 300 MGA
500 BTN = 25608.0000 MGA 9.7626 BTN = 500 MGA
1000 BTN = 51216.0000 MGA 19.5251 BTN = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
BTN