1 BTN Indian Rupee to SBD Solomon Islands Dollar


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:58:08 +0000

1Nu.
Indian Rupee
or 1 BTN to SBD: =
0.110680 SI$
Solomon Islands Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.11068


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:58:08 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Solomon Islands Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Solomon Islands Dollar
Thursday, 10/29/2020 1 BTN = 0.11004 SBD
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 BTN = 0.10985 SBD
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 BTN = 0.10932 SBD
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 BTN = 0.10988 SBD
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 BTN = 0.10974 SBD
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 BTN = 0.10974 SBD
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 BTN = 0.10940 SBD
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 BTN = 0.10953 SBD
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 BTN = 0.11035 SBD
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 BTN = 0.11031 SBD
Real-Time chart of BTN/SBD or (Indian Rupee / Solomon Islands Dollar)
Indian Rupee to Solomon Islands Dollar and Solomon Islands Dollar to Indian Rupee
BTN SBD BTN SBD
5 BTN = 0.5534 SBD 45.1753 BTN = 5 SBD
10 BTN = 1.1068 SBD 90.3506 BTN = 10 SBD
20 BTN = 2.2136 SBD 180.7011 BTN = 20 SBD
50 BTN = 5.5340 SBD 451.7528 BTN = 50 SBD
100 BTN = 11.0680 SBD 903.5056 BTN = 100 SBD
300 BTN = 33.2040 SBD 2710.5168 BTN = 300 SBD
500 BTN = 55.3400 SBD 4517.5280 BTN = 500 SBD
1000 BTN = 110.6800 SBD 9035.0560 BTN = 1000 SBD
Currency Converter
BTN